A.S. Gramercy Realty
Your Reliable Real Estate Broker

(212) 473-0070

Our Agents

Vitaly Nikitski

RE Agent

Phone: 212-473-0070
Mobile: 646-575-7091
Fax: 212-473-1059
vitaly@gramercyrlty.com

Tatiana Nisanova

RE Agent

Phone: 212-473-0070
Mobile: 212-473-0070
Fax: 212-473-1059
tatiana@gramercyrlty.com

Laura Arutyunyan

Associate Broker

Phone: 212-473-0070
Mobile: 917-447-5892
Fax: 212-473-1059
Laura@gramercyrlty.com

Stephen Bussen

RE Agent

Phone: 212-473-0070
Mobile: 917-595-8448
Fax: 212-473-1059
Stephen@gramercyrlty.com

Vahan Ghazaryan

RE Agent

Phone: 212-473-0070
Mobile: 646-541-1393
Fax: 212-473-1059
vahan@gramercyrlty.com

Alex Toltchelnikov

R.E. Agent

Phone: (212) 473-0070
Mobile: (718) 427-5980
Fax: (212) 473-1059
Alex@gramercyrlty.com

Claudio Barbaresso

RE Agent

Phone: 646-221-6500
Mobile: 646-221-6500
Fax: 212-473-1059
contact@nymovein.com